Junior 8 Ball

Australian Eight Ball Federation

Australian Junior Team 2010

Australian Junior Team 2010 as selected.

Australian Junior Team 2010 traveling to Blackpool England
Anthony Adams (SA) Captain
Luke Anglesey (WA) Vice Captain
Nick Young
Dayne Van Kempen (QLD)
Ian Hinton (SA)
Jarred Jensen (QLD)
Warren Ross (Manager)


Individual Leading Players
Pos Name Played Won %
1 Anthony Adams 30 19 63.33%
2 Luke Anglesey 26 14 53.84%
3 Ian Hinton 22 12 54.54%
4 Nick Young 24 12 50.00%
5 Dayne Van Kempen 24 11 45.83%
6 Jared Jensen 24 10 41.66%

Australian Junior Team 2007

2007 Australian Junior 8 Ball Team is a very experienced side at National level and will be an explosive force at the World Championships. Captained by Jake McCartney from (Victoria) and proudly supported by his vice captain Jake Persello of (South Australia), other team members include Kurt Dunham (Tasmania), Michael Hayes (South Australia), and Daniel Butler (Victoria)
this team has the hunger, grit and determination to bring home the World Title.  
Warren Ross (Tasmania) is the Team Manager

Jake McCartney
Michael Hayes
Jake Persello
Kurt Dunham
Daniel Butler
Warren Ross – Team Manager