Junior 8 Ball

Australian Eight Ball Federation

Under 18 Girls Introduction


Each state/territory enters two “under 18 girls” eight ball athletes as part of their state/territory team to the Australian Eight Ball Junior Champions (Junior Nationals). Each under 18 athlete plays every other under 18 athletes in individual matches (best of “5” five frames). These matches are know as the under 18 girls singles round robin event. At the conclusion of the round round the top 4 athletes contest the semi finals and winners progress to the Grand Final.

Under 18 Girls Junior 8 Ball Champion

Year Host Winner Runner-Up
2026 QLD
2025 SA
2024 ACT
2023 AEBF QLD Destiny Smith 6 2 Tiarna Knight TAS
2022 X
2021 X
2020 AEBF QLD Temika Jenkins 6 2 Emily Sanders NT
2019 TAS VIC Teah Raeburn 6 3 Emily Sanders NT
2018 SA WA Holly Va’aelua 6 3 Kyra Rikys WA
2017 NT WA Holly Va’aelua 6 2 Teah Raeburn VIC
2016 WA VIC Isabella Di Giorgio 6 3 Stella Kearney WA
2015 QLD WA Stella Kearney 6 1 Isabella Di Giorgio VIC