Junior 8 Ball

Australian Eight Ball Federation

VIC Junior play-offs

Victoria Junior State Team 2010

u12 Matt Curwood

u12 Jacob Isles

u15 Tyson Howie

u15 Adam Bleumink

u18 Gus Di Giorgio

u18 Nick Young

u18 Hayden Heath


Junior State Titles:

Usually played over two days and depending on requests, there might be regional or country elimination rounds as well as in the metropolitan area.  Then all finalists come together at one pool hall in the metropolitan area to play off to be State Champions.

After the State Titles and the Champions are decided, a team of at least 7 players (2 under 12s, 2 under 15s and 3 under 18s) are selected to represent Victoria at the Junior National Championships that are held in March each year.