Junior 8 Ball

Australian Eight Ball Federation

2011 Junior 8 Ball Junior Teams

Australian Junior Eight Ball Championships 2011
Tracey Village – Darwin – NT (16th-22nd January)
  Under 12 Under 15 Under 18 Manager
ACT Nathan Miller  Alex Parker  Benny Maleganeas   
  Reece Norton  Aaron Billington  Cj Maleganeas   
      Justin Finney   
NSW Phoenix Smith (NSW) Yamalirri Banu (nt) Dayne Van Kempen (au)  
singles Chris Pym (nt) Luke Evans (nt) Den Cook (nt)  
  Blake Milnes (nt)   Clint Wood (nt)  
NT Ethan Beatie  Corey Van Jaarsveldt  Todd Robe   
  Michael Shepheard  Jack Richter  Liam Thompson   
      Richard Lofthouse   
QLD Hayden Goode Vijay Randall Matthew Gartrell  Greg Dingle
  Nickolas Burnett Sam West Jared Jensen   
      Liam Butler   
SA Wilson Bindi  Jordan Mitchell  Kristen Long   
  Tiegan Hulley  Zachary Church  Michael Cacciola   
      Ian Hinton   
TAS Brodie Stubbs  Cale Barrett  Blake Marshall   
  . Jacob Marshall  Steven Kaine   
      Max Crosswell   
VIC Isabella DiGiorgio  Matt Curwood  Nick Young   
  Levi Howie  Joshua McLean  Ryan Thomerson   
      Jordan Butler   
WA Stella Kearney  Jarrad Nagtegaal  Luke Foster   
  Georgia Read  Mikey Read  Jason Hawker   
      Luke Anglessey   


2011 Junior Nationals Itinerary


Dates for the Australian Junior Championships have been set at 15th to 22nd January 2011 inclusive and will be held at Tracey Village Sports Club in Darwin, Northern Territory.

Tracy Village Social & Sports ClubTracy Village Social & Sports
28 Tambling Terrace
Cnr. Tambling Tce & Henbury Avenue
Wanguri – Darwin
Darwin Northern Territory 0810
(08) 8980 4777


altJunior 8 Ball Playing Schedule 2011


Infocus NT Pty Ltd
shop 3, Anula Shopping Centre,
55 Yanyula Drive, Anula, DARWIN, NT 0812
Phone: 08 8945 4444 Mobile: 0408 411 210
email: info@infocusnt.com
website: www.infocusnt.com

Managers and Players

    Please find attached Drug Testing, Behaviour consent forms and Pictures consent form for Juniors competing at this year’s Junior Championships

    These forms must be handed in to Heather Zappia at the Team Managers meeting prior to the Championships starting and if forms are not returned then the player/s concerned will not be able to play until the form is received